

Professional Services

President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor Mark E. Smith

Vice-Presidents

Professor Deborah Gill (Education and Student Experience)

Professor Mark Spearing (Research and Enterprise)

Professor Jane Falkingham and Professor Andrew Atherton (International and Engagement)

Vice-President (Operations)

Wendy Appleby

Academic Registrar

Claire Atkins

Clerk to the University Council and Senate

Lee Abraham

Executive Director of Estates and Facilities

Maurice Woodcock (Interim)

Executive Director of Finance and Planning

Sarah Pook

Executive Director of Human Resources

Anne-Marie Sitton

Executive Director of Engagement and Advancement

Shaun Williams

Executive Director of Student Experience

Kieron Broadhead

Executive Director of iSolutions and Transformation

Mal Allerton

Director of Communications and Marketing

Simon Peatfield

Director of Health, Safety and Risk

Cathy Day



General Counsel and University Secretary

Vacant

Director of Legal Services

Letitia Baldock

Director of Research and Innovation Services

Lorna Colquhoun

Director of Student Recruitment and International Relations

David Winstanley

Director of Student and Education Services

Kerry Matthews

Director of Library and Arts

Anna O'Neil